too busy

After a flurry of activity in the kitchen (decorating the pumpkin cupcakes, making a baked pumpkin with cheese filling, cooking up some chicken and mushroom marsala…) I’m off to my parents’ kitchen to whip up some frozen cookie dough balls with my brother and then going to a wine tasting with my mom once she’s out of work.  Then delivering some extra cupcakes to a friend, provided she is home this evening.  Once I get back tonight, I’ll have tons of pictures to sort through and then I’ll be able to post my super awesome pure delicious moist tasty pumpkin cupcake recipe.  OMG it is the best thing ever, if only someone was reading this, it’s a shame to share it and not have an audience!

Leave a Reply

